Arizona Classic Thunderbird Club
Copyright 2016 Arizona Classic Thunderbird Club
Published by: Arizona Classic Thunderbird Club
CTCI Chapter 35
1013 W Iris Drive
Gilbert, AZ 85233-7913

For comments, suggestions or corrections, please contact the webmaster at webmaster@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org.

ACTC Officers (2017)

Jean Fruscello President president@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Paul Fruscello Vice President vice-president@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Jeannie Kennedy Secretary secretary@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Tom Wagner Treasurer treasurer@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Tom McKee Ways & Means ways-means@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Bob Michele Member at Large member-at-large@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Jim Rodgers Ex-Officio ex-officio@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org

Committee Chairs

Chuck Young CTCI ctci@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Charles W. Young Email Updates email@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Duane Foster Historian historian@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Yvonne Wagner Hospitality hospitality@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Jim Cook Membership membership@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Chris Ames Newsletter Editor editor@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
(Open) Nominating
Mike Wood Parliamentarian parliamentarian@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
(Open) Property
Don Henderson Public Relations public-relations@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Kathy Marchisotto Telephones phone-committee@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Rita Havel Telephones phone-committee@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
Terry Duquette Auditor auditor@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org
C. W. Young Webmaster webmaster@arizonaclassicthunderbirds.org